Make your own free website on Tripod.com



You know you're a Quilter when.......
~There is more fabric in the house than food ~
~ "Fat Quarter" isn't the heaviest part of your body ~
~ Your ironing board is always set up, but you never iron clothes ~
~ You think of your job as an interruption of your quilting time ~
~ People are always picking thread off of you ~
~ "Featherweight" doesn't mean a boxer ~
~ Your "UFO's" are not from outer space ~
~ You clean up your sewing room, and they think you're leaving ~

Name Address Phone/Fax Email
Glenda Hatfield Rt#2, Box 64-D or 1 mile North on Hwy 64
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-7542
Fax: 580-338-6631
branson@ptsi.net
Mary Anne Mayer Rt 3, Box 32-K
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-6123
Fax: 580-338-6674
jmayer@onenet.net
Barb Bohlander 1426 Rimrock Dr
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-6986
Fax: 580-338-7494
barbarab@ptsi.net
Carol Anderson Box 586
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-7756
Fax:
lrcandy@ptsi.net
Lisa Kennedy PO Box 84
Hooker OK 73945
Ph: 580-652-2374
Fax:
playball@ptsi.net
Barbara Dow 1320 N Canyon
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-6783
Fax:
bdow@ptsi.net
Leanne Chaffin 721 NW 5th
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-6761
Fax:
chaffin@ptsi.net
Darlene Hambleton 404 S Roosevelt
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-3880
Fax:
---
Ellen Grice Box 703
Goodwell OK 73939
Ph: 580-349-2516
Fax:
legrice@ptsi.net
Cheryl Ashpaugh 1608 N Ellison
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-3677
Fax: 580-349-2302
cheryla@opsu.edu
Angie O'Hara PO Box 13
Goodwell OK 73939
Ph: 580-349-2518
Fax: 580-349-2302
ohara@ptsi.net
Joan Krug PO Box 1086, 201 N Texas
Hooker OK 73945
Ph: 580-652-3656
Fax:
circlek@ptsi.net
Mollie Mathis Box 347 or 6206 Lakeview Drive
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-7090
Fax:
molliemathis@hotmail.com
Marjie Lobit Box 316 or 114 N Oklahoma
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-6072
Fax:
---
Judy Rice 6029 Sunset Drive
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-5259
Fax:
jrice@ptsi.net
Phyllis Stephens Rt 1, Box 29
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-7977
Fax: 580-338-5865
stephens@ptsi.net
Gyene Spivey Hcr 3, Box 163-a
Gruver TX 79040
Ph: 806-733-2231
Fax: 806-733-2126
bgspivey@gruver.net
Faye Costner Box 1283 or 6202 Lakeview Drive
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-6656
Fax:
---
Anna Mayer 1410 Rimrock Dr
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-5423
Fax:
annamaye1@juno.com
Mary Howell 1416 Key Street
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-5165
Fax: 580-468-1270
strong@ptsi.net
Deana Johnson 322 NE 15th Street
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-468-1855
Fax:
johnson1@ptsi.net
Tamra Clawson Rt 1, Box 96
Hardesty OK 73944
Ph: 580-888-4493
Fax: 580-888-4495
dany@ptsi.net
Jeanette Funderburg 1511 N James
Guymon OK 73942
Ph: 580-338-2160
Fax: 580-468-3554
jeanette@ptsi.net